Latest Products http://www.usmansharifandsons.com Latest Products 17-03-22 en-us http://www.usmansharifandsons.com Carry Bags http://www.usmansharifandsons.com/carry-bags.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply a varied range of Carry Bags. These Carry Bags have lots of uses in all sectors. The material of the Carry Bags is strong yet extremely soft to touch and the bags are manufactured in an eco-friendly manner. Cotton Bag http://www.usmansharifandsons.com/cotton-bag.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company provides a wide range of Cotton Bag. The Cotton Bag provided by us is durable and conveniently holds a large amount of articles. Non Woven Bag http://www.usmansharifandsons.com/non-woven-bag.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are Manufacturers of very good quality of Non Woven Bag. The Non Woven Bag provided by us makes an ideal gift bag. The material of our Non Woven Bag is very soft and durable. The Non Woven Bag supplied by us is made of bio-degradable material. Finished Leather http://www.usmansharifandsons.com/finished-leather.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is engaged in manufacturing and supplying of Finished Leather, which is high quality material from goat and sheep skins. We process this Finished Leather in well-developed tannery and supply it to customers on a large scale. Vintage Goat Suede Leather http://www.usmansharifandsons.com/vintage-goat-suede-leather.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in offering Vintage Goat Suede Leather. The Vintage Goat Suede Leather that we offer is extensively used for making bavarian suede pants and traditional cloths owing to its high vintage look and soft texture. Our Vintage Goat Suede Leather is one of its kinds and unparalleled in quality Goat Garment Suede Leather http://www.usmansharifandsons.com/goat-garment-suede-leather.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Manufacturer, Importer, Exporter & Trader of Goat Garment Suede Leather. Our Goat Garment Suede Leather is soft, flexible and offers good writing effect as well. Goat Shoe Suede Leather http://www.usmansharifandsons.com/goat-shoe-suede-leather.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Clients can avail Goat Shoe Suede Leather from us. The Goat Shoe Suede Leather that we offer is renowned for its softness and flexibility. Our Goat Shoe Suede Leather offers good writing effect too and extensively used for making beautiful shoes for women, which have special tanning from South India. Goat Lining Leather http://www.usmansharifandsons.com/goat-lining-leather.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is engaged in trading Goat Lining Leather of the best quality. We offer these Goat Lining Leather for manufacturing shoes and straps for gloves. Sheep Nappa Leather http://www.usmansharifandsons.com/sheep-nappa-leather.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are widely acclaimed for making available soft and flexible Sheep Nappa Leather. Our Sheep Nappa Leather is fluffy and widely used in garment industry to make exquisite garments, which have special tanning from South India. Clients can avail paid samples of Sheep Nappa Leather from us. Cow Split Suede Leather http://www.usmansharifandsons.com/cow-split-suede-leather.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer very good quality Cow Split Suede Leather. The kind of Cow Split Suede Leather manufactured and supplied by us is extremely soft and flexible Cow Wet Blue Split Leather http://www.usmansharifandsons.com/cow-wet-blue-split-leather.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are an established Supplier, Importer and Exporter of Cow Wet Blue Split Leather. The range of Cow Wet Blue Split Leather provided by us can be used to produce good quality shoes. Goat Skins http://www.usmansharifandsons.com/goat-skins.htm Wed, 30 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are agents / traders of Goat skins from Saudi. These skins have smooth and fine grain. These are best suited for making good quality Bags /Shoes /Garments/. Harri Sheep Skins http://www.usmansharifandsons.com/harri-sheep-skins.htm Wed, 30 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are agents / traders of HarrI sheep skins from  Saudi . These skins have smooth and fine grain.  These are best suited for making good quality Bags /Shoes /Garments/. Sawakni Sheep Skins http://www.usmansharifandsons.com/sawakni-sheep-skins.htm Wed, 30 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are agents / traders of Swakini sheep skins from Saudi. These skins have smooth and fine grain. These are best suited for making good quality Bags /Shoes /Garments/. Sheep Skins http://www.usmansharifandsons.com/sheep-skins.htm Wed, 30 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company shares glorious credentials with the eminent Manufacturers, Imporetrs. Exporters and Traders of Sheep Skins. We make available Harri Sheep Skins and Sawakni Sheep Skins. Courtesy our brilliant logistics network, we are capable of delivering bulk orders of these within the promised timeframe.